Login

Email / Mobile: *
Password: *
Login with your social ID Facebook Google Linkedin
Don't have account? Sign Up

International Conference on Food Sovereignty - Colonial and Borde

Start Date:
14 Oct 2019
End Date:
14 Oct 2019
Start Time
9:00 AM
End Time
5:00 PM
Add to
14-10-2019 09:00 14-10-2019 17:00 Asia/Jerusalem International Conference on Food Sovereignty - Colonial and Borde
Since the beginning of this millennium, mankind has enjoyed, for the first time in its history, an abundance of goods that plung the planet into wealth, where goods exceed the necessities of humanity. At the same time, we live in a planet where every five seconds a child dies by hunger and associated illness, while the earth can feed the twice number of existing humans without problems if the distribution of food is fair. In the Palestinian reality, the issue of sovereignty over food is a paramount importance, in connection with the role of the colonial occupation regime that controls all the Palestinian natural resources, including land, water, pastures and fisheries.
يدعوكم كل من اتحاد لجان العمل الزراعي ومرصد السياسات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لحضور مؤتمر الحركات الاجتماعية الدولي الثاني في فلسطين بعنوان "السيادة على الغذاء... المستعمرة والحدود من تاريخ 14 إلى 16 أكتوبر 2019، والذي سيعقد في قاعة بلدية رام الله (المسرح البلدي).
Union of Agricultural Work Committees (UWAC) and the Social and Economic Policies Monitor (Al-Marsad) invite you to attend the Second International Social Movements Conference in Palestine titled: "Food Sovereignty.. Colony and Frontiers" from 14 - 16 October 2019, that will be held at Ramallah Municipal Hall.
Ramallah & Albireh
Municipal Theatre Ramallah
Ramallah Municipality, Ramallah al-Tahta, Ramallah & Albireh

International Conference on Food Sovereignty - Colonial and Borde

Since the beginning of this millennium, mankind has enjoyed, for the first time in its history, an abundance of goods that plung the planet into wealth, where goods exceed the necessities of humanity. At the same time, we live in a planet where every five seconds a child dies by hunger and associated illness, while the earth can feed the twice number of existing humans without problems if the distribution of food is fair. In the Palestinian reality, the issue of sovereignty over food is a paramount importance, in connection with the role of the colonial occupation regime that controls all the Palestinian natural resources, including land, water, pastures and fisheries.
يدعوكم كل من اتحاد لجان العمل الزراعي ومرصد السياسات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لحضور مؤتمر الحركات الاجتماعية الدولي الثاني في فلسطين بعنوان "السيادة على الغذاء... المستعمرة والحدود من تاريخ 14 إلى 16 أكتوبر 2019، والذي سيعقد في قاعة بلدية رام الله (المسرح البلدي).
Union of Agricultural Work Committees (UWAC) and the Social and Economic Policies Monitor (Al-Marsad) invite you to attend the Second International Social Movements Conference in Palestine titled: "Food Sovereignty.. Colony and Frontiers" from 14 - 16 October 2019, that will be held at Ramallah Municipal Hall.
Related Events
Send to a Friend
14-10-2019 09:00 14-10-2019 17:00 Asia/Jerusalem International Conference on Food Sovereignty - Colonial and Borde
Since the beginning of this millennium, mankind has enjoyed, for the first time in its history, an abundance of goods that plung the planet into wealth, where goods exceed the necessities of humanity. At the same time, we live in a planet where every five seconds a child dies by hunger and associated illness, while the earth can feed the twice number of existing humans without problems if the distribution of food is fair. In the Palestinian reality, the issue of sovereignty over food is a paramount importance, in connection with the role of the colonial occupation regime that controls all the Palestinian natural resources, including land, water, pastures and fisheries.
يدعوكم كل من اتحاد لجان العمل الزراعي ومرصد السياسات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لحضور مؤتمر الحركات الاجتماعية الدولي الثاني في فلسطين بعنوان "السيادة على الغذاء... المستعمرة والحدود من تاريخ 14 إلى 16 أكتوبر 2019، والذي سيعقد في قاعة بلدية رام الله (المسرح البلدي).
Union of Agricultural Work Committees (UWAC) and the Social and Economic Policies Monitor (Al-Marsad) invite you to attend the Second International Social Movements Conference in Palestine titled: "Food Sovereignty.. Colony and Frontiers" from 14 - 16 October 2019, that will be held at Ramallah Municipal Hall.
Ramallah & Albireh
Who's going on?

تسجيل دخول

البريد الالكتروني / الموبايل: *
كلمة المرور: *
التسجيل من خلال حسابك فايسبوك جوجل لينكدين
ليس لديك حساب؟ تسجيل

المؤتمر الدولي حول السيادة على الغذاء - المستعمرة والحدود

تاريخ البداية:
14 تشرين الأول 2019
تاريخ الانتهاء:
14 تشرين الأول 2019
وقت البداية
9:00 AM
وقت النهاية
5:00 PM
اضف الى
14-10-2019 09:00 14-10-2019 17:00 Asia/Jerusalem المؤتمر الدولي حول السيادة على الغذاء - المستعمرة والحدود
 
منذ بداية هذه الألفيّة، تمتّعت البشريّة، للمرة الأولى في تاريخها، بوفرة في السلع تغرق الكوكب في الثروات، حيث تتجاوز الخيرات الحاجات الضروريّة للبشر بشكل كبير. في الوقت عينه، نعيش في كوكب يموت فيه كلّ خمس ثوان طفل لا يتجاوز سنّ العاشرة من الجوع أو من مرض مرتبط به، في حين يمكن للأرض إطعام ضعف البشر الموجودين من دون مشاكل في حال كان توزيع الغذاء منصفاً. في الواقع الفلسطيني يكتسب موضوع السيادة على الغذاء أهمية فائقة، ارتباطاً بدور منظومة الاحتلال الاستعمارية التي تسيطر أو تتحكم بكافة الموارد الطبيعية الفلسطينية، وفي المقدمة منها الأرض والمياه والمراعي والثروة السمكية.
 
يدعوكم كل من اتحاد لجان العمل الزراعي ومرصد السياسات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لحضور مؤتمر الحركات الاجتماعية الدولي الثاني في فلسطين بعنوان "السيادة على الغذاء... المستعمرة والحدود من تاريخ 14 إلى 16 أكتوبر 2019، والذي سيعقد في قاعة بلدية رام الله (المسرح البلدي).
رام الله والبيرة
مسرح بلدية رام الله
بلدية رام الله، رام الله التحتا , رام الله والبيرة

المؤتمر الدولي حول السيادة على الغذاء - المستعمرة والحدود

 
منذ بداية هذه الألفيّة، تمتّعت البشريّة، للمرة الأولى في تاريخها، بوفرة في السلع تغرق الكوكب في الثروات، حيث تتجاوز الخيرات الحاجات الضروريّة للبشر بشكل كبير. في الوقت عينه، نعيش في كوكب يموت فيه كلّ خمس ثوان طفل لا يتجاوز سنّ العاشرة من الجوع أو من مرض مرتبط به، في حين يمكن للأرض إطعام ضعف البشر الموجودين من دون مشاكل في حال كان توزيع الغذاء منصفاً. في الواقع الفلسطيني يكتسب موضوع السيادة على الغذاء أهمية فائقة، ارتباطاً بدور منظومة الاحتلال الاستعمارية التي تسيطر أو تتحكم بكافة الموارد الطبيعية الفلسطينية، وفي المقدمة منها الأرض والمياه والمراعي والثروة السمكية.
 
يدعوكم كل من اتحاد لجان العمل الزراعي ومرصد السياسات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لحضور مؤتمر الحركات الاجتماعية الدولي الثاني في فلسطين بعنوان "السيادة على الغذاء... المستعمرة والحدود من تاريخ 14 إلى 16 أكتوبر 2019، والذي سيعقد في قاعة بلدية رام الله (المسرح البلدي).
الفعاليات ذات الصلة
24 تشرين الأول 2019     7:00 AM
07 أيلول 2019     10:00 AM
28 آب 2019     5:30 PM
28 آب 2019     2:30 PM
ارسل الى صديق
14-10-2019 09:00 14-10-2019 17:00 Asia/Jerusalem المؤتمر الدولي حول السيادة على الغذاء - المستعمرة والحدود
 
منذ بداية هذه الألفيّة، تمتّعت البشريّة، للمرة الأولى في تاريخها، بوفرة في السلع تغرق الكوكب في الثروات، حيث تتجاوز الخيرات الحاجات الضروريّة للبشر بشكل كبير. في الوقت عينه، نعيش في كوكب يموت فيه كلّ خمس ثوان طفل لا يتجاوز سنّ العاشرة من الجوع أو من مرض مرتبط به، في حين يمكن للأرض إطعام ضعف البشر الموجودين من دون مشاكل في حال كان توزيع الغذاء منصفاً. في الواقع الفلسطيني يكتسب موضوع السيادة على الغذاء أهمية فائقة، ارتباطاً بدور منظومة الاحتلال الاستعمارية التي تسيطر أو تتحكم بكافة الموارد الطبيعية الفلسطينية، وفي المقدمة منها الأرض والمياه والمراعي والثروة السمكية.
 
يدعوكم كل من اتحاد لجان العمل الزراعي ومرصد السياسات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لحضور مؤتمر الحركات الاجتماعية الدولي الثاني في فلسطين بعنوان "السيادة على الغذاء... المستعمرة والحدود من تاريخ 14 إلى 16 أكتوبر 2019، والذي سيعقد في قاعة بلدية رام الله (المسرح البلدي).
رام الله والبيرة