Login

Email / Mobile: *
Password: *
Login with your social ID Facebook Google Linkedin
Don't have account? Sign Up

Young girl without hands

Start Date:
02 Dec 2017
End Date:
02 Dec 2017
Start Time
6:00 PM
End Time
8:30 PM
Add to
02-12-2017 18:00 02-12-2017 20:30 Asia/Jerusalem Young girl without hands Khalil Sakakini Cultural Center and the Institut Français Ramallah has the honor to invite you to attend "The Young Girl without hands" screening as part of festival du film Franco - Arab on Monday, Dec 4.2017, at 6:00 pm followed by a discussion with the director at Khalil Sakakini Cultural Center. The Young Girl without hands By Sébastien Laudenbach France, 2016, 1h13 VO French, English STT In difficult times, a miller sells his daughter to the Devil. Protected by her purity, she escapes him but finds herself deprived of her hands. Wandering far away from her family, she meets the goddess of water, a sweet gardener and the prince in his castle. An intense and long journey towards the light. Entrance: 10 NIS (Go to supporting the center's activities) Ramallah & Albireh
Khalil Sakakini Cultural Center
العلية
الماصيون، ش الرجاء, Ramallah & Albireh

Young girl without hands

Khalil Sakakini Cultural Center and the Institut Français Ramallah has the honor to invite you to attend "The Young Girl without hands" screening as part of festival du film Franco - Arab on Monday, Dec 4.2017, at 6:00 pm followed by a discussion with the director at Khalil Sakakini Cultural Center. The Young Girl without hands By Sébastien Laudenbach France, 2016, 1h13 VO French, English STT In difficult times, a miller sells his daughter to the Devil. Protected by her purity, she escapes him but finds herself deprived of her hands. Wandering far away from her family, she meets the goddess of water, a sweet gardener and the prince in his castle. An intense and long journey towards the light. Entrance: 10 NIS (Go to supporting the center's activities)
Related Events
26 Sep 2020     1:00 PM
Send to a Friend
02-12-2017 18:00 02-12-2017 20:30 Asia/Jerusalem Young girl without hands Khalil Sakakini Cultural Center and the Institut Français Ramallah has the honor to invite you to attend "The Young Girl without hands" screening as part of festival du film Franco - Arab on Monday, Dec 4.2017, at 6:00 pm followed by a discussion with the director at Khalil Sakakini Cultural Center. The Young Girl without hands By Sébastien Laudenbach France, 2016, 1h13 VO French, English STT In difficult times, a miller sells his daughter to the Devil. Protected by her purity, she escapes him but finds herself deprived of her hands. Wandering far away from her family, she meets the goddess of water, a sweet gardener and the prince in his castle. An intense and long journey towards the light. Entrance: 10 NIS (Go to supporting the center's activities) Ramallah & Albireh



Event Venue

تسجيل دخول

البريد الالكتروني / الموبايل: *
كلمة المرور: *
التسجيل من خلال حسابك فايسبوك جوجل لينكدين
ليس لديك حساب؟ تسجيل

الصبية مبتورة اليدين

تاريخ البداية:
02 كانون الأول 2017
تاريخ الانتهاء:
02 كانون الأول 2017
وقت البداية
6:00 PM
وقت النهاية
8:30 PM
اضف الى
02-12-2017 18:00 02-12-2017 20:30 Asia/Jerusalem الصبية مبتورة اليدين يتشرف مركز خليل السكاكيني الثقافي والمعهد الفرنسي في رام الله بدعوتكم لحضور فيلم "الصبية مبتورة اليدين" ضمن مهرجان الفيلم الفرنسي العربي، يوم الاثنين الموافق 4.12.2017 الساعة 6:00 مساءً يليها نقاش مع المخرج في مركز خليل السكاكيني الثقافي. الصبية مبتورة اليدين إخراج سيباستيان لودينباخ فرنسا، 2016، ساعة و13 دقيقة فيلم بالفرنسية مترجم إلى العربية بسبب الأوقات العصيبة التي يمر بها الطحان، يبيع ابنته إلى الشيطان. طهارتها تحميها فتنجو من الشيطان ولكن الثمن فقدان يديها. وإذ تتمشى بعيدا عن أسرتها، تلتقي بإلهة الماء وببستاني لطيف وبأمير في قصره. فتبدأ رحلة شاقة وطويلة نحو النور... سعر التذكرة: 10 شكيل (تذهب لدعم انشطة المركز) رام الله والبيرة
مركز خليل السكاكيني الثقافي
, رام الله والبيرة

الصبية مبتورة اليدين

يتشرف مركز خليل السكاكيني الثقافي والمعهد الفرنسي في رام الله بدعوتكم لحضور فيلم "الصبية مبتورة اليدين" ضمن مهرجان الفيلم الفرنسي العربي، يوم الاثنين الموافق 4.12.2017 الساعة 6:00 مساءً يليها نقاش مع المخرج في مركز خليل السكاكيني الثقافي. الصبية مبتورة اليدين إخراج سيباستيان لودينباخ فرنسا، 2016، ساعة و13 دقيقة فيلم بالفرنسية مترجم إلى العربية بسبب الأوقات العصيبة التي يمر بها الطحان، يبيع ابنته إلى الشيطان. طهارتها تحميها فتنجو من الشيطان ولكن الثمن فقدان يديها. وإذ تتمشى بعيدا عن أسرتها، تلتقي بإلهة الماء وببستاني لطيف وبأمير في قصره. فتبدأ رحلة شاقة وطويلة نحو النور... سعر التذكرة: 10 شكيل (تذهب لدعم انشطة المركز)
الفعاليات ذات الصلة
02 تشرين الأول 2019     7:00 PM
23 أيلول 2019     12:00 PM
23 أيلول 2019     5:00 PM
23 أيلول 2019     6:00 PM
ارسل الى صديق
02-12-2017 18:00 02-12-2017 20:30 Asia/Jerusalem الصبية مبتورة اليدين يتشرف مركز خليل السكاكيني الثقافي والمعهد الفرنسي في رام الله بدعوتكم لحضور فيلم "الصبية مبتورة اليدين" ضمن مهرجان الفيلم الفرنسي العربي، يوم الاثنين الموافق 4.12.2017 الساعة 6:00 مساءً يليها نقاش مع المخرج في مركز خليل السكاكيني الثقافي. الصبية مبتورة اليدين إخراج سيباستيان لودينباخ فرنسا، 2016، ساعة و13 دقيقة فيلم بالفرنسية مترجم إلى العربية بسبب الأوقات العصيبة التي يمر بها الطحان، يبيع ابنته إلى الشيطان. طهارتها تحميها فتنجو من الشيطان ولكن الثمن فقدان يديها. وإذ تتمشى بعيدا عن أسرتها، تلتقي بإلهة الماء وببستاني لطيف وبأمير في قصره. فتبدأ رحلة شاقة وطويلة نحو النور... سعر التذكرة: 10 شكيل (تذهب لدعم انشطة المركز) رام الله والبيرة
الاشارات